Impact Summit Nominees

Our favorite part of Impact Summit is when we take time to recognize individual and team efforts over the past year at our awards night. This year's nominations were a very tough deliberation, and we have many individuals and teams that excelled at the highest level. We are excited to announce our award categories and nominees!

Leasing Consultant of the Year

Alexandria Freeman (The Vista)
Chloe Mosler (Locale Fayetteville)
Marshall Lange (College Station)
Paige Fahrni (The Lookout)

Leasing Manager of the Year

Michaela Willis (Hangout)
Raseem Reedy (SQ Johnson City)
Sara Hinski (College Station)

Assistant Manager of the Year

April Searcey (College Station)
Jacob Bragg (Locale Fayetteville)
Tyler Milner (The Vista)

Rookie of The Year

Angel DeWitt (Locale Fayetteville)
Madison Kerrigan (The Lookout)
Race Stewart (Riverfront Village)

Maintenance Support of the Year

Andrew Cox (SQ Oxford)
Benjamin Anderson (The Vista)
Bennie Hurst (Riverfront Village)

Maintenance SQuad of the Year

College Station
The Edge
The Hangout
Vue on Walnut

Community (<349 Beds) of the Year

The District & Varsity
The Lookout
SQ Oxford

Community (>350 Beds) of the Year

College Station
The Hangout
SQ Johnson City

Maintenance Supervisor of the Year

Jose Romero (The Crossings)
Juan Pinzon (The Hangout)
Mylan Nelson (Vue on Walnut)
Zeke Flores (The Edge)

General Manager of the Year

Jaime Cook (University Edge)
Jordan Downs (Latitude)
Julia Langford (The Hangout)


Best Rent Growth 

Purse Strings Award

SQuad Values Award

Regional Director/Area Manager of The Year

Corporate SQuad Member of The Year 

Pacesetter Award 

Presidential Award